Winners of the CAPE Acorn Post-graduate Research Award 2016

March 31, 2016

CAPA 2016 Call

We are pleased to announce the outcome of the CAPE Acorn Fund – Post-graduate Research Award 2016 Call.

This year there are three winning projects of the CAPA Award:

1. The Digital Distributed Antenna System (DDAS) over Internet Protocol (IP)

Lu Bai & Jingyun Zhang

2. Air Filter – Ultraviolet Electrostatic Precipitator (UV-ESP)

Robert Nishida & Richard Goerke

3. Free-standing Three Dimensional Graphene Network

Kenichi Nakanishi

Congratulations to the winners!